It is expected that a large percentage of employees will continue to work away from the office (at least part-time) for the foreseeable future. Many IT teams are now tasked with ensuring that the VPN they have in place is the best one for their network and end users long term.

Choosing the right VPN for your network requires balancing the best possible network security while ensuring ease of use for employees so they can be an efficient remote workforce.

In this webinar, Chad McNaughton discusses the various VPN options in Untangle NG Firewall and the scenarios where each one works best. Chad will discuss:

  • Comparing VPN options
  • VPN best practices
  • VPN configurations within NG Firewall
  • Connecting mobile devices and branch offices



January 14, 2021 at 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 7 PM CEST


REGISTER/VIEW