Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Untangler csherman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    65

    Default Webinar: Optimizing NG Firewall


    Join Chad McNaughton, Technical Marketing Engineer as they cover common performance factors such as configurations and network traffic. Don’t miss out as Chad provides tips on how to analyze and fine-tune the performance of your NGFW.

    Optimizing NG Firewall webinar at a glance:
    • Performance factors
    • Checking your performance
    • Tuning Tips



    Thursday April 8 at 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 6 PM CEST

    Register Here
    Last edited by csherman; 03-30-2021 at 01:25 PM.
    CMcNaughton likes this.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2