Join Chad McNaughton, Technical Marketing Engineer, for “Untangle 101: SD-WAN Router” to review the basics of Untangle’s SD-WAN Router and how this technology can benefit your business.

Chad will present:

  • Overview of SD-WAN
  • Use cases: it’s for SMBs, Not Just Large Organizations
  • SD-WAN Router vs WAN Optimization
  • Policy-based Routing
  • Optimal Path Selection
  • The latest with Untangle SD-WAN Routers
  • Live Demo



Thursday May 6th at 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 6 PM CEST

Register Now