Summary: Manual DNS server settings are not restored properly.

My initial install of Untangle was on an old disk I use for testing, with the assumption that I'd set it up on the actual hardware after some testing. Since everything seemed to be working okay, I ran a backup to file of the settings which I planned to restore to a clean setup on a new disk. The backup file was created properly, as far as I know. On restore to the clean setup, everything was okay, except for one thing: The manual DNS server settings overriding those from the WAN DHCP were present in the entry field but were NOT active. I had to remove the manually-entered settings, save, re-enter the manual settings, and save again for them to be active.