Default Error then trying to view report: "reportTypeMap[this.reportType] is undefined"

Hello ppl

I've encountered a problem when trying to view my reports.

When clicking "View Reports" it just states:
    report TypeMap[this.report Type] is undefined
    (The button under Reports -> Sittings -> Status)
    When I click "OK" to the error massage it just loads endlessly.

I've tried reinstalling the service, but ending up with the same result.
    I doesn't matter whether i click "View Reports" locally or from an other PC.

I'm running Untangle 7.11
    It's allmost a band new installation, and i've had it running for a bit over 24h.
    I installed it 20 days before I set it up as a gateway. I've not yet generated any rapports yet.

I might add, that I'm an Untangle newbie. I'm trying to get it up and running as part of a school project, to restrict students from using the internet to play flash games while having class.

Here is a link to the error:
    http://i43.tinypic.com/11w6935.jpg
    (can't make it a real link due to forum restrictions)
    Last edited by Stampe; 03-13-2010 at 02:40 AM.

bump

bump

not sure what is going on here.

I'd wait for 7.2 and see if it fixes this - there are many report fixes in there.
    If not, we'd need to dig in more using firebug to see where this error is occurring.
    Attention: Support and help on the Untangle Forums is provided by volunteers and community members like yourself.
    If you need Untangle support please call or email support@untangle.com

Untangler

New Untangle user but I've been looking it over for the last several weeks. Took the plunge and installed and placed in bridge mode this week. Amazing how it all worked so very well thus far, except for this one issue. Reporting is one of the features that are essential for me and why I chose Untangle.

I'm having the exact same issue, same message.

I'm using 7.1, brand new installation.