Default Plese help to install

Hi all I am a newbie in this... I tried to install untangle at my home but seems its not working. The things I did are -

installed untangle on a standalone mechine which has two NICs external NIC getting the ip from routers DHCP and i tried to bridge it but it shows an error message of "could not disable NAT" and does not let me configure it as a Bridge. My connection senario is like below -

Netopia ADSL modem+router ---> External port of UNTANGLE and tried to bridge with Internal which goes back to one of the ports of the Netopia modem+router---> then i have three ports left in Netopia which are connected with the pcs and Netopia is wireless as well so two more laptops connects through wlan...

Thank you in advance...

That happens on machines that don't really have the CPU power to run Untangle. Try it again, sometimes it works the second time.
    Rob Sandling, BS:SWE, MCP
    NexgenAppliances.com
    Phone: 866-794-8879 x201
    Email: support@nexgenappliances.com

HI i tried and I dont think my mechine is weak cause that has core2duo and 1gb ram and its jus running untangle not like its in a virtual box ...

But one more question is my connection system ok? like both the external and internal nic's connections are going back to the Netopia adsl modem/router and the modem/router has NAT & DHCP enabled is that somthing to do with that...

Internet
    |
    |
    ADSL Modem router (in router mode , doing NAT)
    (192.168.a.b)
    |
    |
    (192.168.a.c) External
    UNTANGLE
    Internal (bridge to external)
    |
    |
    MAIN SWICH-----SOME AP------Wi Fi Clients

This layout must work well, Untangle must be inline between all your network and your edge to internet
    The world is divided into 10 kinds of people, who know binary and those not