Default Can I do this on untangle? Please help me..

Hi all,

I'm a newbie on networking setup, and pardon me if i post in wrong section.

Ok, I have several questions in mind, I already go through in this forum, but can't get a satisfied answer.

Please bear with me as I'm really newbie, because some question maybe look silly to you (an expert) but a genius question to me (a noob) .

1. Did untangle is same as squid? or its just the wrong thing to compare? I never install squid nor untangle. But as i see, the installation of untangle is more easy and more user friendly than squid. Or I need both of them on my network?

2. I take a look on this forum about bandwidth management, It seem it doesn't supported it right? My GM keep downloading things, watching video online, seems IT policy not worked against him (He also ask me to block this unnecessary thing on my network, but he still doing it. What a shame ) He even decline when i want to offer a new line (internet) just for him

So i must thinks other solution to block it, what I come in mind is this 2 things.

i) lets see I want to limit bandwidth to all user for 100MB of download, and after the user reach the 100mb (daily) and it will stop automatically. It can be done in untangle?

ii) If it can't be done, i want to make all user download / browse at the same speed, (not exactly the same speed, i mean it's already divide to all user) So not 1 user take all the bandwidth and using it.

3) Untangle can block extension? (exe, mp3, avi, 3gp, etc etc )

4) Can i monitoring a network in real times? means, if I caught who using the most bandwidth and I just terminated it.

Currently i don't have any firewall or proxy, so I want to use untangle to solve this problem. I will tell you a fact in my network

i) First of all, all user is admin right, so GPO not effects them.
    ii) They love to downloading things, use any kind of software to take all the bandwidth