Default Misconfigured Filter Rules

Hi,
    WARNING: I'm VERY new to Untangle, your kindness and patience is appreciated

So I heard a lot about Untangle from another forum and figured I would give it a shot. I have a multi-site install coming up and figured they would be a good client to be the ginnea pig since it would cover just about everything: multi-site, web filtering, Failover WAN...etc. However, before I go and install their networks I want to try this out on my own home office network and sure enough its not working.

My network consists of 1 WAN(External) and 3 internal networks(Internal, Tech Savvy 1, Tech Savvy 2).

Internal should be able to access laterally (inside to inside) as well as outbound (inside to external)
    Tech Savvy 1 should be able to access laterally (Tech Savvy 1 to Tech Savvy 1) as well as outbound (Tech Savvy 1 to External)
    Tech Savvy 2 should be able to access laterally (Tech Savvy 2 to Tech Savvy 2) but not outbound (no internet access)
    Nothing from the outside should be able to access any of the internal networks.

Seems simple enough right? Well I've tried to create simple rules both based on interfaces and IP addresses and neither seemed to have worked. Here are my interfaces:
    interfaces.PNG

And here are the rules I've applied:
    filterRules.PNG

As a test, I am pinging the router's interface IP for the Tech Savvy 1 network from a client on the Internal network. That is ping 10.200.200.1 from my computer with an ip of 10.100.100.151. The ping is consistently replying. There is a switch between my client and the untangle, but it only has an uplink to the Internal network.

Where am I going wrong? any help you can provide to this n00b is much appreciated!