I am a beginner at this stuff, but this is what I am trying to do:

Key hardware:
    Untangle on a decent dedicated PC
    Netgear JGS516PE - 16-Port Gigabit ProSAFE Plus Switch with POE
    Multiple Ubiquity AC Pro access points controlled by a PC
    Multiple REOlink IP Cameras
    Blue Iris NVR on a decent dedicated PC

Goals:
    Camera VLan that only allow the cameras to talk to blue iris and not the internet.
    Guest Vlan (not vital as ubiquity seems to be able to block guest wifi users from accessing the internal network)
    apartment lan/Vlan (currently set up to a different port on untangle, but would like the apartment user to be able to access their lan through the whole house ubiquity access points)

Untangle setup
    External eth0 [redacted]/21
    Internal eth1 192.168.1.1/24 with untangle DHCP server on
    Basement eth4 192.168.9.1/24 with untangle DHCP server on
    Camera vlan 192.168.50.1/24 with untangle DHCP server on and 802.1q tag=50
    Basement vlan bridged to Basement and 802.1q tag=9
    Guest vlan 192.168.15.1/24 with untangle DHCP server on and 802.1q tag=15
    Once I get this working, I would consider moving my primary house network to its own Vlan and leaving 192.168.1.* to control the switches and the like though not ready for that complication yet.

Untangle Filter rules
    Block basement interface access to Internal (need to add other combinations once I get this working)
    Block Internal interface access to basement (need to add other combinations once I get this working)
    Allow Camera interface access to Blue Iris's IP (temporarily off for testing)
    Allow Blue Iris's IP access to camera interface (temporarily off for testing)
    Block Camera interface access (temporarily off for testing)
    Block access to Camera interface (temporarily off for testing)

Key DHCP reservations
    Each access point gets a 192.168.1.* reservation
    Each camera gets a 192.168.50.* reservation